WPC – Weightless

 

 

When i feel tied down, I draw & let my imagination go wild. Those which I cannot achieve in real life, it is so very easy for me to live in a world of my own I create where there are no rules to live by and most of all no one to question or interrupt. Or even better, one can simply live as long as the imagination lasts. I drew these depicting how I felt at the moment

art girl rough sketch
Solitude – where peace, quietness & happy thoughts prevail 

 

girl art
Imagination of the wild does not go with the book of rules
ths one (2)
I am a night lover. All the more reason to be peaceful in the nights. Like a wonder, my mind becomes lithe

 

 Weekly Photo Challenge: Weight(less)

2 thoughts on “WPC – Weightless

Leave a Reply

